I'm pretty happy right now; my blog has gone beyond the 500-view mark for the very first time and ended up with 600 views in a single day. I thank you guys, whosoever you are, for visiting this site, and I invite more comments from you – I don't bite. πŸ˜‰

I hope you can share this site to your friends who do enjoy Ergo Proxy, or those who enjoy anime in general. I'm looking for shows to blog, so if you'd like to recommend something feel free to do so. I'm planning on taking up the less popular shows: what I mean is that everybody blogs about Haruhi Suzumiya or Ouran already, so I'd like to be somewhat different. I may blog older shows so as to create some diversity, but I will still wait for your recommendations.

Again, from a starting blogger – I really started on this site about a month ago; the other, older entries were from another, more personal blog of mine, I thank you for checking this blog out and wish to have more fun with you. I really also thank those who give pertinent comments as well as those who give kind comments because feedback is the breakfast of champions, and to improve, I must have them.

I do sincerely try to use proper grammer and syntax (and spelling, for the most part) while writing a summary or whatnot to make it easier for you guys. Anyway, I hope the 600 views a day will increase, because I'd be really happy if this blog were popular for you guys. πŸ™‚

Cheers!

