TurboUpload seemingly is suffering under a denial-of-service attack, or it simply shut itself down. Anyway, for the full OP of Higurashi no Naku Koroni and perhaps for Polysics (which I infer isn't really appealing to you guys because not one of you has downloaded its Lo-Bits album yet the last time I checked when TU was still up), kindly wait for sometime – I may reupload them tomorrow. No, wait. I'm definitely going to reupload Higurashi no Naku Koroni's OP. It just sounds so good, I'd like to share it with everyone.

I can't really do much today. My neck hurts, and I think I'm going to sleep. (I think I won't re-upload Polysics, but if anyone likes to try it, just leave a comment over at that post.) 

On the bright side, look for another summary of Ergo Proxy coming either later tomorrow or early Sunday. If you'd like to comment, fire away! Aside from this, I'm also open to anime you could suggest me blogging. I'm currently downloading Suzuka, so if you'd like an alternative opinion on that romance anime, perhaps you could try my entries? I think someone has blogged that series before, so I don't plan to, really. 

*sigh* I'm just showing how pooped I am. I do welcome anime you recommend I blog, however: I'd also like to update this blog more frequently. 

